54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     
HOME
Municipal Government
Living in Chatham
Mayor & Council
Contact Us
Administration Agendas & Minutes Boards & Commissions Calendars Departments Plans-Reports Budgets Contracts Annual Reports
Departments
Administrator
Animal Control
Borough Clerk
Community Services
Council
Emergency Management
Engineering
Finance
Fire Department
Fire Safety
Municipal Court
Police Department
Public Works
Recreation
Registrar
Tax Office
Utilities

Department Name Name Email

Administration

     

Administrator

Robert Falzarano 973-635-0674 x208 boroughadministrator@chathamborough.org

Council

   

council@chathamborough.org

Finance

Timothy Day 973-635-0674 x207 finance@chathamborough.org

Clerk

Robin R. Kline 973-635-0674 x1

rkline@chathamborough.org

Registrar Ann Mandal 973-635-0674 x205 registrar@chathamborough.org

Emergency Services

     
Emergency Management W. Nauta 973-417-3042 bnauta@optonline.net
Fire Department Doug Allan 973-635-9090 dallan@chathamborough.org
Fire Safety Walter Nugent 973-701-6815 firesafety@chathamborough.org
Police Phillip Crosson 973-635-8000 police@chathamborough.org
General      

Dog & Cat Licensing

Cheri Morris 973-635-0674 x214

cmorris@chathamborough.org

Engineer/Zoning Vincent DeNave 973-701-6834 engineer@chathamborough.org
Public Works Tony Torello 973-635-5242 publicworks@chathamborough.org

Tax Collector

Madeline Polidor
 

973-635-0674 x201

taxcollector@chathamborough.org
Utilities Cheri Morris 973-635-0674 x214 utilities@chathamborough.org
Joint Municipal Court Frank J. Ciampi 973-593-3026 ciampif@rosenet.org
Recreation Carol Nauta 973-635-7066 cnauta@chathamrecreation.org
       
       
       
       

    

Borough of Chatham
54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928
973-635-0674     Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F