54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
Government
Borough Directory
Administrator
Agendas & Minutes
Animal Control
Borough Clerk
Community Services
Construction & Land Use
Emergency Management
Engineering
Finance
Fire Department
Fire Safety
Mayor & Council
Municipal Court
Police
Public Works
Recreation
Registrar
Senior Services
Tax Office
Utilities
Organizational Chart (pdf)

Municipal Government

Administration      
Title Name Extension Email
Administrator Robert J. Falzarano 208 boroughadministrator@chathamborough.org
Assistant Administrator Steve Williams 209 swilliams@chathamborough.org
Administrative Secretary Cathy Baldwin 231 cbaldwin@chathamborough.org
Deputy Clerk, Admin Assistant Nadia Brigati 210 nbrigati@chathamborough.org
Minutes Clerk Liz Holler 204 lholler@chathamborough.org 
Borough Clerk Robin R. Kline 203 clerk@chathamborough.org
Engineer Vincent DeNave 270 vdenave@chathamborough.org
Chief Financial Officer Timothy Day 207 finance@chathamborough.org
Assistant Finance Officer Tyrina Cittrich 274 tym@chathamborough.org
Fire Cooridinator Steve Williams 209 swilliams@chathamborough.org
Health Officer Michael Fitzpatrick 973-593-3081 fitzpatrickm@rosenet.org
Public Works Director Tony Torello 973-635-5242 etorello@chathamborough.org
Tax Assessor Therese DePierro 201 assessor@chathamborough.org
Tax Collector Madeline Polidor-LeBoeuf  202 taxcollector@chathamborough.org
Tax Assessor Assistant Anne Mandal 205 amandal@chathamborough.org
Registrar Anne Mandal 205 registrar@chathamborough.org
Utility Billing Cheri Morris 214 utilities@chathamboroug.org
Community Services Director Janice Piccolo 200 jpiccolo@chathamborough.org
Administrative Assitant Margie Lowe 262 mlowe@chathamborough.org 
Recreation Coordinator Carol Nauta 973-635-7066 cnauta@chathamborough.org
Zoning Officer Vincent DeNave
270
 
       
Police Department      
Chief Philip J. Crosson, Jr. 973-635-8000 pcrosson@chathampd.org
Administrative Assistant Mary Beth Ciccarone 228 mciccarone@chathampd.org
       
Fire Department     fire@chathamborough.org
Chief Doug Allan 973-635-9090 dallan@chathamborough.org
Fire Official/Inspector Walter Nugent 217 wnugent@chathamborough.org
       
Emergency Management Coordinator William Nauta 973-417-3042 bnauta@chathamborough.org
       
Library of the Chathams     www.chatham-library.org
214 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928
     
Director Karen. Brodsky 973-635-0603  
       
Madison-Chatham Joint Meeting   www.mcjm.org
Superintendent Christopher Manak 973-635-4614 cmanak@mcjm.org
       
Municipal Court (Joint Municipal Court of Madison, the Chathams and Harding)
       
Hartley Dodge Memorial   973-593-3026 court@chathamborough.org
50 Kings Road
Madison, NJ 07940
     
8:00am to 4:00pm M-F      
Judge Gary F. Troxell 973-593-3026  
Court Administrator Frank J. Ciampi 973-593-3026  
       
Senior Services Center     www.chathamseniorcenter.org
58 Meyersville Road
Chatham, NJ 07928
Pam Mansfield, Executive Director    
9:00am to 3:00pm M-F   973-635-4565