54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
Government
Borough Directory
Mayor & Council
Administrator
Animal Control
Borough Clerk
Community Services
Construction & Land Use
Emergency Management
Engineering
Finance
Fire Department
Fire Safety
Municipal Court
Police
Public Works
Recreation
Registrar
Senior Services
Tax Office
Utilities
Organizational Chart (pdf)

Borough Government Employees

Administration                                                    
Title Name Extension       Email
       
Acting Borough Administrator Steve Williams 209 swilliams@chathamborough.org
Administrative Secretary Cathy Baldwin 231 cbaldwin@chathamborough.org
Borough Clerk Robin R. Kline 203 rkline@chathamborough.org
Deputy Clerk/Admin Asst Shelini Parikh 210 sparikh@chathamborough.org
Minutes Clerk Liz Holler 204 lholler@chathamborough.org 
Engineer/Zoning Officer Vincent DeNave 270 vdenave@chathamborough.org
Chief Financial Officer Timothy Day 207 finance@chathamborough.org
Assistant Finance Officer Tyrina Cittrich 274 tym@chathamborough.org
Tax Collector Madeline Polidor 202 taxcollector@chathamborough.org
Tax Assessor Therese DePierro 201 assessor@chathamborough.org
Tax Assessor Assistant Anne Mandal 205 amandal@chathamborough.org
Utility Billing & Parking Cheri Morris 214 utilities@chathamborough.org
Public Works Director Tony Torello 973-635-5242 etorello@chathamborough.org
Community Services Director Janice Piccolo 200 jpiccolo@chathamborough.org
Administrative Assistant Margie Lowe 262 mlowe@chathamborough.org 
Recreation Coordinator Carol Nauta 973-635-7066 cnauta@chathamborough.org
Health Officer Michael Fitzpatrick 973-593-3081 fitzpatrickm@rosenet.org
Registrar, Vital Records Anne Mandal 205 amandal@chathamborough.org
       
Police Department      
Chief Philip J. Crosson, Jr. 973-635-8000 pcrosson@chathampd.org
Administrative Assistant Mary Beth Ciccarone 228 mciccarone@chathampd.org
       
Fire Department     fire@chathamborough.org
Chief Doug Allan 973-635-9090 dallan@chathamborough.org
Fire Official/Inspector Walter Nugent 217 wnugent@chathamborough.org
Fire Coordinator Steven Williams 209 swilliams@chathamborough.org
Emergency Management Coordinator William Nauta 973-417-3042 bnauta@chathamborough.org
       
Library of the Chathams   www.chatham-library.org
214 Main Street, Chatham    
Director Karen Brodsky 973-635-0603 kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.org
       
Madison-Chatham Joint Meeting   www.mcjm.org
Superintendent Christopher Manak 973-635-4614 cmanak@mcjm.org
       
Joint Municipal Court of Madison, the Chathams & Harding
Hartley Dodge Memorial   court@chathamborough.org
50 Kings Road, Madison, NJ 07940    
Judge Gary F. Troxell 973-593-3026  
Court Administrator Frank J. Ciampi 973-593-3026  
       
Senior Services Center   www.chathamseniorcenter.org
58 Meyersville Road, Chatham Township    
9:00am to 3:00pm Monday-Friday    
Executive Director Pam Mansfield 973-635-4565