54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
QUICK LINKS
Chatham Emergency Squad
Chatham Joint Recreation
Chatham Senior Center
Construction & Land Use
Election Information
Explore Chatham
Farmers' Market
Flag Design Contest (pdf)
Fire
Fishawack Festival
Forms & Applications
Frequently Asked Questions
Library of the Chathams
Links
Maps
Master Plan Update
Newsletters
Parking
Pilgrim Pipeline
Police
Pool - Parks - Tennis
Recycling
School District
TV Schedule
Volunteer
White Lights

BOROUGH INFO
Pending Ordinances
Newly Adopted Ordinances
Borough Code Book
Annual Reports
Pay Solid Waste Bill Online
Pay Taxes Online
Pay Water-Sewer Bill Online
Borough Wikipedia Entry
Text Message Web Updates

Mayor & Council

 

Mayor

Name

Phone

Email

Term Expires

Bruce A. Harris

973-635-0674 ext. 213
973-417-2964 cell

mayor@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2019

    Mayor’s Office Hours: Call 973-635-0674 ext. 213

Council

Name

Phone

Email

Term Expires

James J. Collander

973-635-0674 ext. 1

jcollander@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2019

Victoria Fife 973-635-3687 vfife@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2019

James Lonergan

973-701-1814

jlonergan@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2017

Gerald Helfrich

973-635-0674 ext. 1

ghelfrich@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2017

Leonard Resto

973-635-5373

lresto@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2018

Peter Hoffman 973-635-1540 phoffman@chathamborough.org

December 31, 2018

General mailbox: council@chathamborough.org