54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
About Chatham
Mayor's Letter
Borough Government
Living in Chatham
Explore Chatham
Farmer's Market
Parking
School District of the Chathams
White Lights
Community Links

Vendor List

 

2018 Farmers' Market Vendors
AnnaMaria's Foods Office@annamariasfoods.com Traditional Italian jams, sauces, and dips
Brown Leaves Farm triumphandtribulations@gmail.com Small urban farm specializing in growing greens and herbs
Chef Pat's Kitchen chefpatskitchen@gmail.com Preservative-free, home-baked goods
Defcon Sauces john@defconsauces.com Wing sauces, habanero horseradishes, and dry rubs
Education First/Language Travel olivia.pristira@ef.com Brings hundreds of foreign exchange high school students to Chatham, Madison, and the surrounding areas so they can stay with local host families, attend an English-learning summer camp, and learn about America!
Empanada Lady cyndi@empanada-lady.com Offers a variety of gourmet empanadas, sandwiches, burgers and sides such as yucca fries and sweet plantains
Farm & Hand LLC farmandhand@gmail.com Small family farm specializing in cut and edible flowers, herbs, and woodenware made from local downed trees.
Flower Basket Ladybug cmpseios@yahoo.com Hand crafted accessories and handbags
Gourmet Nuts & Dried Fruits gourmetnuts@optonline.net Dried fruits and nuts with the option to create your own mix
Hyssop Beauty Apothecary hyssopbeauty@gmail.com Pure, natural, environmentally friendly skincare and beauty products
J&J Italian Ice mailgirl13@aol.com Italian ice, soft pretzels, nachos and cheese
Melick's Towne Farm melick@earthlink.net North and Central Jersey's largest tree fruit grower with apples, peaches, sweet corn, and much more
Paolo's Kitchen paolo@paoloskitchen.com Italian frozen dinners on the go made with fresh ingredients
Pickle Licious orders@picklelicious.com Small batch, New York style barrel pickles, olives, hummus, relish, and tapenade
Pizza Vita vitarestaurants@gmail.com Contemporary, true Napoletana pizza
Pristine Soaps pristinesoaps@gmail.com Handmade soaps from the heart.
Sally Lunn's Tea Shoppe arrowskip2@yahoo.com Homemade British pies and desserts
Silver Lake Farm fordtough91@live.com Variety of potted plants, tomatoes, beets, carrots, zucchini, string beans, lima beans and shell beans
Snoep Winkel Farm snoepwinkelgirl@aol.com Chicken, beef, pork, lamb & eggs
  Squeezed Fresh squeezedfresh2012@aol.com Squeezed fresh, made to order lemonades, limeades, and many fresh fruit lemonades
Stoneleigh Lavender sales@stoneleighlavender.com Variety of fresh and dried lavender
Tupperware salinardi85@aol.com Tupperware
Twelve Letter Company roubi@twelvelettercompany.com Small batch, artisanal olive oil products
Not for Profit Vendors
Chatham U12 Baseball baseballclubofchatham@gmail.com Chatham U12 Baseball is a travel baseball program for players under the age of 12.
Morris County Mosquito Control mosquito@co.morris.nj.us A comprehensive, modern, integrated mosquito control program that employs a variety of environmentally sound techniques to reduce the annoyance and threat of disease caused by this important insect
CHS Environmental Club pbdanenberg@gmail.com The Chatham High School Environmental Club is a group that is dedicated to raising awareness about composting, recycling, and waste reduction. 
Senior Services Center of the Chathams srcenterpam@comcast.net Runs the senior center, a transportation service, support groups, and a referral service in Chatham. Their mission is to keep seniors actively engaged in the community.
Guatemala Earthquake Relief irmach3@gmail.com Organization dedicated to earthquake relief in Guatemala.