54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
Government
Borough Directory
Mayor & Council
Administrator
Animal Control
Borough Clerk
Community Services
Construction & Land Use
Emergency Management
Engineering
Finance
Fire Department
Fire Safety
Health
Municipal Court
Police
Public Works
Recreation
Registrar
Senior Services
Tax Office
Utilities
Organizational Chart (pdf)

Mayor & Council


 

Mayor

  Name Phone Email Term Expires
  Thaddeus J. Kobylarz  973-701-6811  
cell 973-468-5841 
mayor@chathamborough.org    December 31, 2023
 

Mayor’s Office Hours : Call 973-635-0674 ext. 213

 

Council

  Name Phone Email Term Expires
  Jocelyn Mathiasen   203-733-2604 jmathiasen@chathamborough.org December 31, 2021
  Karen Koronkiewicz 973-701-9209  kkoronkiewicz@chathamborough.org December 31, 2022
  Robert A. Weber, Sr. 973-635-7005 rweber@chathamborough.org December 31, 2020
  Irene Treloar 973-701-6824 itreloar@chathamborough.org December 31, 2022
  Carolyn Dempsey 917-940-8825 cdempsey@chathamborough.org December 31, 2021
  Leonard Resto 201-486-1077 lresto@chathamborough.org December 31, 2020
         
  Or send E-mail to the Council mailbox at  council@chathamborough.org