54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
Government
Borough Directory
Mayor & Council
Administrator
Animal Control
Borough Clerk
Community Services
Construction & Land Use
Emergency Management
Engineering
Finance
Fire Department
Fire Safety
Health
Municipal Court
Police
Public Works
Recreation
Registrar
Senior Services
Tax Office
Utilities
Organizational Chart (pdf)

Mayor & Council


 

Mayor

  Name Phone Email Term Expires
  Bruce A. Harris    973-635-0674 ext. 213  
973-417-2964 cell
mayor@chathamborough.org      December 31, 2019
 

Mayor’s Office Hours: Call 973-635-0674 ext. 213

 

Council

  Name Phone Email Term Expires
  James J. Collander    973-635-0674  jcollander@chathamborough.org      December 31, 2019
  Victoria Fife 973-635-3687 vfife@chathamborough.org December 31, 2019
  Robert A. Weber, Sr. 973-635-7005 rweber@chathamborough.org December 31, 2020
  Thaddeus J. Kobylarz 510-410-2862 tkobylarz@chathamborough.org December 31, 2020
  Carolyn Dempsey 973-665-9353 cDempsey@chathamborough.org December 31, 2021
  Jocelyn Mathiasen 203-733-2604 jMathiasen@chathamborough.org December 31, 2021
         
  Or send E-mail to the Council mailbox at  council@chathamborough.org